Oracle's lineup of Online Seminars for April 2005

March 25, 2005

OracleDirect's online seminars scheduled for April cover such topics as Oracle Enterprise Manager Grid Control, Oracle, MySQL & Open Source...and more.

4/6 Oracle Enterprise Manager Grid Control

April 6, 2005 9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST
April 13, 2005 9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST
April 20, 2005 9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST
April 27, 2005 9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST


Need a graphical, easy to use tool to manage your Oracle environment? Oracle has one for you.

Oracle Enterprise Manager Grid Control lets administrators manage their databases, applications, and servers all from one place - the Grid Control Home Page.

4/12 Data Mining for Healthcare: Managing Outcomes

April 12, 2005 10:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm EST

How does your organization manage outcomes? Many healthcare providers would like to better understand and integrate effective care patterns across the organization. What tools do you have to analyze the data you have? Can you use your existing data to improve outcomes, reduce costs or advance best practices? Should you invest the time and resources in data warehousing, multiple analytical tools, and technical expertise?

SMB Series: 4/14 Oracle, MySQL & Open Source

April 14, 2005 9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST

Learn about Oracle's view of database technology as it relates to Open Source products & community

SMB Series: 4/28 Oracle Forms and Oracle Reports

April 28, 2005 9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST

Learn about Oracle's offering around Rapid Application Development and Enterprise Reporting Tools.








The Network for Technology Professionals

Search:

About Internet.com

Legal Notices, Licensing, Permissions, Privacy Policy.
Advertise | Newsletters | E-mail Offers